Kontakt

Paso Polska Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Sierosław
ul. Skrajna 1
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne

tel. +48 61 896 66 66
fax +48 61 896 66 67

Number NIP: 782-00-07-588
Number REGON: 630519510

District Court in Poznań,
8th Commercial Division
of the National Court Register

0000444926

share capital 8,578,50.00

BZ WBK I O/P-ń 93 1090 1463 0000 0001 0384 9855

working hours: 8:00-16:00

Secretariat

Monika Król

Assitant of the CEO

tel. 61 89-666-66

paso@paso.pl

We inform that we do not offer on-line sales outside Poland.

Contact us

*required fields

Commercial department

Paulina Słomska

Wholesales Specialist

tel. 61 89-666-46

mobile 606 903 718

paulina@paso.pl

provinces: Podlaskie, Mazowieckie, Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie

Krzysztof Burzawa

Wholesales Specialist

tel. 61 89-666-61

mobile 662 164 309

krzysztofb@paso.pl

provinces: Wielkopolskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Zachodniopomorskie

Karolina Przywieczerska

Wholesales Specialist

tel. 61 89-666-46

mobile 784 002 686

karolinap@paso.pl

provinces: Śląskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie, Opolskie

Hanna Wolnik-Szumlewicz

Key Account Manager

tel. 61 89-666-33

mobile 666 847 856

hania@paso.pl

Aldona Janowska

Key Account Manager

tel. 61 89 666 33

mobile 734 493 821

aldona@paso.pl

Beata Majchrzak

Customer Service Department, invoicing

tel. 61 89-666-32

beata@paso.pl

Paweł Świerczak

Tenders Manager

tel. 61 89-666-42

mobile 602 590 865

pawels@paso.pl

Export

Dorota Gudalewska

Export Manager

tel. +48 61 89-666-58

dorotag@paso.pl

Accounting

Magdalena Plackowska

Customs and Logistics Specialist

magda@paso.pl

Katarzyna Przychodzka

Chief Accountant

tel. +48 61 89-666-37

ksiegowosc@paso.pl